logo
College of the
Redwoods
50th logo
College of the Redwoods Locations

Instructional Locations and Campuses

Location Supervisor Hours
Del Norte Campus
883 W. Washington Blvd
Crescent City, CA  95531
707-465-2380
Fax 707-464-6867
Site Manager : Rory Johnson
email: rory-johnson@redwoods.edu
Business Hours
M-F, 8:30-5:00

Library hours


Eureka Campus
7351 Tompkins Hill Rd
Eureka, CA  95501
707-476-4100
Fax 707-476-4400
District President/Superintendent : Kathy Smith
email : kathy-smith@redwoods.edu
Business Hours
M-F 8:30a-4:30p

Library hours


Eureka Downtown Site (Community Education)
525 D Street
Eureka, CA 95501
707-476-4500
Site Manager: Julia Morrison
email: julia-morrison@redwoods.edu
 

Klamath-Trinity Instructional Site
PO Box 529
65 Orchard St
Hoopa, CA 95546
530 625-4821
Fax - 530 - 625-4895
Site Manager: Jolene Gates
email: jolene-gates@redwoods.edu
Campus Hours

Mendocino Coast Campus
1211 Del Mar Drive
Fort Bragg, CA 95437
707-962-2600
Fax 707-961-0943
Site Manager : Keith Snow-Flamer
email : keith-snow-flamer@redwoods.edu
Business Hours
M-F 8:30a-5:00p

Library hours


Garberville Instructional Site Site Manager : Julia Peterson
email : julia-peterson@redwoods.edu