•  
DN photo
Events
 

Wednesday, September 24
Transfer Day

Monday, October 13
Columbus Day

Friday, October 24
Science Night!

Friday, October 31
Halloween

Sunday, November 2
Daylight Saving Time ends

Wednesday, November 5
Financial Aid Workshop for Students Transferring to Four-year Universities

Monday, November 10
Veteran's Day (all college holiday)

Tuesday, November 11
Veterans Day

Thursday, November 27
Thanksgiving (all college holiday)

Friday, November 28
Thanksgiving (all college holiday)

Hot Topics
 

Del Norte Class Schedules Available Here

Upward Bound

Cooperative Work Experience

Campus Business Hours
M-F, 8:00-5:00

883 W. Washington Blvd
Crescent City, CA  95531
707-465-2380
Fax 707-464-6867

You will need the free Acrobat Reader to view some materials.
Get Adobe Reader