College of the

Welcome to the Philosophy Home Page. Please use the links to the left to find out more about our class offerings and any of our degree / certificate programs. The faculty list below lists telephone numbers, office locations, and has links to faculty webpages and email.

Philosophy Faculty

Freneau, Philphil-freneau@redwoods.edu
Johnston, Johnjohn-johnston@redwoods.edu
Leach, Elizabethelizabeth-leach@redwoods.edu
Owren, Daviddavid-owren@redwoods.edu
Savage, Samsam-savage@redwoods.edu
Sellars, Jeffjeff-sellars@redwoods.edu