logo
College of the
Redwoods
 
Psychology

Welcome to the Psychology Home Page. Please use the links to the left to find out more about our class offerings. The faculty list below lists telephone numbers, office locations, and has links to faculty web pages and emai. The full-time, permanent faculty at the Eureka campus are Deanna Herrera-Thomas, Michelle Haggerty, and Mark Winter. The Crescent City faculty are Philip Mancus and Phil Freneau.


Division Information

Mathematics, Sciences, Behavioral & Social Sciences

Tracey Thomas, Dean
707-476-4211

Psychology Faculty

NameEMail
Ahn, Aaronaaron-ahn@redwoods.edu
Ayala, Rafaelrafael-ayala@redwoods.edu
Freneau, Philphil-freneau@redwoods.edu
Haggerty, Michellemichelle-haggerty@redwoods.edu
Herrera-Thomas, Deannadeanna-herrerathomas@redwoods.edu
Mancus, Philipphilip-mancus@redwoods.edu
Quiggle, Stephenstephen-quiggle@redwoods.edu
Speed, Tonjatonja-speed@redwoods.edu