•  
Campus Life at CR

Associated Students of College of the Redwoods Senators

President

Daniel Potts

dpotts641@mycr.redwoods.edu
707-954-4536

Vice President

Wendy Choate

Wchoate110@mycr.redwoods.edu
209 625 6033

Secretary

Robin Lancaster

rlancaster950@mycr.redwoods.edu
707-672-4707

Treasurer

Alicia Flowers

Aflowers018@mycr.redwoods.edu
707-951-1741

Mohamad Alnakhlawi

Student Trustee malnakhlawi333@mycr.redwoods.edu
707-672-2289
Inter-Club Council

Jerred Scheive

jwhitepanda@gmail.com
(541) 430-5618

Diversity Coordinator

Valerie Guilmette

vn.guilmette@gmail.com
707 457 2764

Del-Norte Representatives

Lili Chen
.

Neisha Strnad

lchen579@mycr.redwoods.edu
707-403-3462

nstrnad471@mycr.redwoods.edu
(707) 458-5843

Eureka Representatives

Jacob Choate
.

Dustin Scheive

Gabe

jchoate682@mycr.redwoods.edu
707-362-4352

dustinscheive1993@gmail.com

Gostrow97@gmail.com

Mendocino Representative

   

Faculty Advisor

Gary Sokolow gary-sokolow@redwoods.edu
707-476-4540

 

Note: If you would like to schedule an appointment with any ASCR Senate member, you can do so by calling or emailing them.

ASCR Constitution (PDF)

Bylaws and Codes

Schedule of Meetings

Club Guide